NEW ROTOWORLD BETA SITE

Odds and Ends Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Championship Player Props Rich Hribar Friday, January 18, 2019
Championship Betting Preview Raymond Summerlin Thursday, January 17, 2019
Super Bowl Futures Update Hayden Winks Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Early Lines Conference Champ Renee Miller Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Divisional Round Betting Recap Raymond Summerlin Monday, January 14, 2019
Playing Props Divisional Round Rich Hribar Friday, January 11, 2019
Divisional Betting Preview Raymond Summerlin Thursday, January 10, 2019
Super Bowl Futures Update Hayden Winks Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Early Lines Look: Divisional Renee Miller Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Wild Card Betting Recap Raymond Summerlin Monday, January 7, 2019
Playing Props: Wild Card Round Rich Hribar Friday, January 4, 2019
Wild Card Betting Preview Raymond Summerlin Thursday, January 3, 2019
Best Bets: Super Bowl Futures Hayden Winks Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Early Lines: Wild Card Round Renee Miller Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Week 17 Betting Recap Raymond Summerlin Monday, December 31, 2018
Week 17 Best Bets Preview Raymond Summerlin Friday, December 28, 2018
Week 16 Best Bets Preview Raymond Summerlin Friday, December 21, 2018
Week 15 Best Bets Preview Raymond Summerlin Friday, December 14, 2018
Week 14 Best Bets Preview Raymond Summerlin Friday, December 7, 2018
Week 13 Best Bets Preview Raymond Summerlin Friday, November 30, 2018
Week 12 Best Bets Preview Raymond Summerlin Friday, November 23, 2018
Week 11 Best Bets Preview Raymond Summerlin Friday, November 16, 2018
Week 10 Best Bets Preview Raymond Summerlin Friday, November 9, 2018
Week 9 Best Bets Preview Raymond Summerlin Friday, November 2, 2018
Week 8 Best Bets Preview Raymond Summerlin Friday, October 26, 2018
Week 7 Best Bets Preview Raymond Summerlin Friday, October 19, 2018
Week 6 Best Bets Preview Raymond Summerlin Friday, October 12, 2018
Week 5 Best Bets Preview Raymond Summerlin Friday, October 5, 2018
Week 4 Best Bets Preview Raymond Summerlin Friday, September 28, 2018
Week 3 Best Bets Preview Raymond Summerlin Friday, September 21, 2018
Week 2 Best Bets Preview Raymond Summerlin Friday, September 14, 2018
Week 1 Best Bets Preview Raymond Summerlin Friday, September 7, 2018
Rookie of the Year Odds Hayden Winks Wednesday, September 5, 2018
2018 NFL Win Totals Raymond Summerlin Friday, August 31, 2018
First Coach to be Fired Odds Hayden Winks Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Rushing Yards Leader Odds Hayden Winks Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Receiving Yards Leader Odds Hayden Winks Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Passing Yards Leader Odds Hayden Winks Wednesday, August 8, 2018
NFL MVP Odds and Predictions Hayden Winks Thursday, August 2, 2018

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Player News: Week 17

    Player News: Week 17
  •  
    Matchups: Gordon, Jeffery

    Matchups: Gordon, Jeffery
  •  
    DFS Analysis: Williams/Coleman

    DFS Analysis: Williams/Coleman
  •  
    Dose: Cam

    Dose: Cam's Season Ends
  •  
    DFS Analysis: GB

    DFS Analysis: GB's Williams
  •  
    Dose: Cam Shut Down

    Dose: Cam Shut Down
  •  
    Dose: Lindsay Makes Pro Bowl

    Dose: Lindsay Makes Pro Bowl
  •  
    Dose: Gordon Eyes Wk 16 Return

    Dose: Gordon Eyes Wk 16 Return