NEW ROTOWORLD BETA SITE

Matchups Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Conference Title Week Matchups Evan Silva Saturday, January 19, 2019
Divisional Round Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, January 13, 2019
Silva's Wild Card Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, January 6, 2019
Matchups: Colts vs. Titans Evan Silva Sunday, December 30, 2018
Silva's Week 17 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, December 30, 2018
Matchups: Broncos at Raiders Evan Silva Sunday, December 23, 2018
Silva's Week 16 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, December 23, 2018
Matchups: Saints at Panthers Evan Silva Sunday, December 16, 2018
Silva's Week 15 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, December 16, 2018
Matchup: Chargers @ Chiefs Evan Silva Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Matchups: Vikings at Seahawks Evan Silva Sunday, December 9, 2018
Silva's Week 14 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, December 9, 2018
Matchup: Jaguars @ Titans Evan Silva Thursday, December 6, 2018
Matchups: Redskins at Eagles Evan Silva Sunday, December 2, 2018
Silva's Week 13 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, December 2, 2018
Matchup: Saints @ Cowboys Evan Silva Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Matchups: Titans at Texans Evan Silva Sunday, November 25, 2018
Silva's Week 12 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, November 25, 2018
Silva's Thanksgiving Matchups Evan Silva Thursday, November 22, 2018
Matchups: Chiefs at Rams Evan Silva Sunday, November 18, 2018
Silva's Week 11 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, November 18, 2018
Matchup: Packers @ Seahawks Evan Silva Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Matchups: Giants at 49ers Evan Silva Sunday, November 11, 2018
Silva's Week 10 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, November 11, 2018
Matchup: Panthers @ Steelers Evan Silva Thursday, November 8, 2018
Matchups: Titans at Cowboys Evan Silva Sunday, November 4, 2018
Silva's Week 9 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, November 4, 2018
Matchup: Raiders at 49ers Evan Silva Thursday, November 1, 2018
Matchups: Patriots at Bills Evan Silva Sunday, October 28, 2018
Silva's Week 8 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, October 28, 2018
Matchup: Dolphins @ Texans Evan Silva Thursday, October 25, 2018
Matchups: Giants at Falcons Evan Silva Sunday, October 21, 2018
Silva's Week 7 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, October 21, 2018
Matchup: Broncos @ Cardinals Evan Silva Thursday, October 18, 2018
Matchups: 49ers at Packers Evan Silva Sunday, October 14, 2018
Silva's Week 6 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, October 14, 2018
Matchup: Eagles @ Giants Evan Silva Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Matchups: Saints at Redskins Evan Silva Sunday, October 7, 2018
Silva's Week 5 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, October 7, 2018
Matchup: Colts @ Patriots Evan Silva Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Matchups: Chiefs at Broncos Evan Silva Sunday, September 30, 2018
Silva's Week 4 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, September 30, 2018
Matchup: Vikings @ Rams Evan Silva Thursday, September 27, 2018
Matchups: Steelers at Bucs Evan Silva Sunday, September 23, 2018
Silva's Week 3 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, September 23, 2018
Matchup: Jets @ Browns Evan Silva Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Matchups: Seahawks at Bears Evan Silva Sunday, September 16, 2018
Silva's Week 2 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, September 16, 2018
Matchup: Ravens @ Bengals Evan Silva Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Matchups: MNF Evan Silva Sunday, September 9, 2018
Silva's Week 1 Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, September 9, 2018
Matchup: Falcons @ Eagles Evan Silva Thursday, September 6, 2018
Silva's Super Bowl Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, February 4, 2018
AFCCG & NFCCG Matchups Evan Silva Sunday, January 21, 2018

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Player News: Week 17

    Player News: Week 17
  •  
    Matchups: Gordon, Jeffery

    Matchups: Gordon, Jeffery
  •  
    DFS Analysis: Williams/Coleman

    DFS Analysis: Williams/Coleman
  •  
    Dose: Cam

    Dose: Cam's Season Ends
  •  
    DFS Analysis: GB

    DFS Analysis: GB's Williams
  •  
    Dose: Cam Shut Down

    Dose: Cam Shut Down
  •  
    Dose: Lindsay Makes Pro Bowl

    Dose: Lindsay Makes Pro Bowl
  •  
    Dose: Gordon Eyes Wk 16 Return

    Dose: Gordon Eyes Wk 16 Return