Playing the Tips Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Expert Picks: DP World Champ Josh Culp Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Expert Picks: Mayakoba Josh Culp Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Expert Picks: Nedbank Golf Josh Culp Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Expert Picks: Shriners Open Josh Culp Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Expert Picks: Turkish Airlines Josh Culp Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Expert Picks: Sanderson Farms Josh Culp Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Expert Picks: WGC-HSBC Josh Culp Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Expert Picks: THE CJ CUP Josh Culp Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Expert Picks: Valderrama Josh Culp Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Expert Picks: CIMB Classic Josh Culp Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Expert Picks: British Masters Josh Culp Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Expert Picks: Safeway Open Josh Culp Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Expert Picks: East Lake Josh Culp Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Expert Picks: KLM Open Josh Culp Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Expert Picks: BMW Championship Josh Culp Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Expert Picks: TPC Boston Josh Culp Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Expert Picks: NORTHERN TRUST Josh Culp Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Expert Picks: Wyndham Josh Culp Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Expert Picks: PGA Championship Josh Culp Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Expert Picks: WGC-Bridgestone Josh Culp Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Expert Picks: Canadian Open Josh Culp Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Expert Picks: The 147th Open Josh Culp Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Expert Picks: John Deere Josh Culp Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Expert Picks: The Greenbrier Josh Culp Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Expert Picks: QL National Josh Culp Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Expert Picks: Travelers Josh Culp Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Expert Picks: 118th U.S. Open Josh Culp Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Expert Picks: St. Jude Classic Josh Culp Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Expert Picks: The Memorial Josh Culp Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Expert Picks: Ft. Worth Invite Josh Culp Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Expert Picks: Byron Nelson Josh Culp Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Expert Picks: THE PLAYERS Josh Culp Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Expert Picks: Wells Fargo Josh Culp Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Expert Picks: Volvo China Open Josh Culp Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Expert Picks: Texas Open Josh Culp Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Expert Picks: RBC Heritage Josh Culp Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Expert Picks: 82nd Masters Josh Culp Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Expert Picks: Houston Open Josh Culp Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Expert Picks: WGC and Corales Josh Culp Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Expert Picks: Arnie's Invite Josh Culp Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Expert Picks: Valspar Josh Culp Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Expert Picks: WGC-Mexico Josh Culp Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Expert Picks: Honda Classic Josh Culp Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Expert Picks: Genesis Open Josh Culp Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Expert Picks: Pebble Beach Josh Culp Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Expert Picks: WM Phoenix Open Josh Culp Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Expert Picks: Farmers Josh Culp Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Expert Picks: CareerBuilder Josh Culp Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Expert Picks: Sony Open Josh Culp Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Expert Picks: Sentry TOC Josh Culp Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Expert Picks: RSM Classic Josh Culp Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Highest Searched Golfers over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Dose: Watkins Expected Back

    Dose: Watkins Expected Back
  •  
    Nicole: Trade Targets

    Nicole: Trade Targets
  •  
    NBA Waiver Picks

    NBA Waiver Picks
  •  
    Dose: Chubb leads Browns

    Dose: Chubb leads Browns
  •  
    Player News: Week 10

    Player News: Week 10
  •  
    Matchups: Johnson, MVS

    Matchups: Johnson, MVS
  •  
    DFS Analysis: Jones, Johnson

    DFS Analysis: Jones, Johnson
  •  
    NASCAR: 500K Phoenix

    NASCAR: 500K Phoenix