The Takeaway Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Koepka claims 100th PGA by two Mo Yoshimoto Monday, August 13, 2018
Thomas win his first WGC title Mo Yoshimoto Monday, August 6, 2018
D. Johnson wins Canadian Open Mo Yoshimoto Monday, July 30, 2018
Francesco Molinari Open champ Mo Yoshimoto Monday, July 23, 2018
Michael Kim runs away w/ Deere Mo Yoshimoto Monday, July 16, 2018
Kevin Na wins Greenbrier by 5 Mo Yoshimoto Monday, July 9, 2018
Molinari romps at QL National Mo Yoshimoto Monday, July 2, 2018
Watson 3-time Travelers winner Mo Yoshimoto Monday, June 25, 2018
Koepka back-to-back U.S. Opens Mo Yoshimoto Monday, June 18, 2018
Dustin Johnson wins St. Jude Mo Yoshimoto Monday, June 11, 2018
DeChambeau wins the Memorial Mo Yoshimoto Monday, June 4, 2018
Rose dominates in Fort Worth Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 28, 2018
Rookie Wise wins Byron Nelson Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 21, 2018
Simpson dominates THE PLAYERS Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 14, 2018
Jason Day wins the Wells Fargo Mo Yoshimoto Monday, May 7, 2018
Horschel, Piercy win at Zurich Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 30, 2018
Landry breaks through at VTO Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 23, 2018
Non-member Kodaira wins RBC Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 16, 2018
Reed wins 82nd Masters by one Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 9, 2018
Ian Poulter wins Houston Open Mo Yoshimoto Monday, April 2, 2018
Watson wins the WGC-Match Play Mo Yoshimoto Monday, March 26, 2018
McIlroy closing 64; heists API Mo Yoshimoto Monday, March 19, 2018
Casey steals Valspar by one Mo Yoshimoto Monday, March 12, 2018
Mickelson, 47, wins WGC-Mexico Mo Yoshimoto Monday, March 5, 2018
Thomas wins Honda in playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 26, 2018
Watson wins his third Genesis Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 19, 2018
Potter, Jr. wins AT&T Pro-Am Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 12, 2018
Woodland wins WMPO in playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, February 5, 2018
Day wins FIO in 6-hole playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, January 29, 2018
Rahm wins CBC in extra time Mo Yoshimoto Monday, January 22, 2018
Kizzire wins Sony Open playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, January 15, 2018
Dustin Johnson romps on Maui Mo Yoshimoto Monday, January 8, 2018
Rookie Austin Cook wins RSM Mo Yoshimoto Monday, November 20, 2017
Kizzire breaks through at OHL Mo Yoshimoto Monday, November 13, 2017
Cantlay wins Shriners playoff Mo Yoshimoto Monday, November 6, 2017
Rose heists WGC-HSBC by two Mo Yoshimoto Monday, October 30, 2017
Thomas wins inaugural CJ CUP Mo Yoshimoto Monday, October 23, 2017
Perez 4-shot winner at CIMB Mo Yoshimoto Monday, October 16, 2017
Steele back-to-back in Napa Mo Yoshimoto Monday, October 9, 2017
Schauffele wins at East Lake Mo Yoshimoto Monday, September 25, 2017
Leishman wins BMW wire-to-wire Mo Yoshimoto Monday, September 18, 2017
Thomas wins Dell Tech by three Mo Yoshimoto Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Dustin Johnson wins The NT Mo Yoshimoto Monday, August 28, 2017
Wyndham rewards Stenson w/ win Mo Yoshimoto Monday, August 21, 2017

Highest Searched Golfers over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    MLB: Hold on Gordon

    MLB: Hold on Gordon
  •  
    Must Have: Chris Hogan

    Must Have: Chris Hogan
  •  
    Must Have: Rex Burkhead

    Must Have: Rex Burkhead
  •  
    Must Have: Marvin Jones

    Must Have: Marvin Jones
  •  
    Must Have: Kenny Stills

    Must Have: Kenny Stills
  •  
    Must Have: Nyheim Hines

    Must Have: Nyheim Hines
  •  
    NASCAR Fantasy: Watkins Glen

    NASCAR Fantasy: Watkins Glen
  •  
    Waiver Wire: Snag Bradley Jr.

    Waiver Wire: Snag Bradley Jr.