FPL Draft Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
FPL Bargain Hunter-Gameweek 8 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, October 2, 2018
FPL Draft Preview Week 8 Neal Thurman Tuesday, October 2, 2018
FPL Draft Week 7 Preview Neal Thurman Wednesday, September 26, 2018
FPL Draft Reviewing Week 5 Neal Thurman Tuesday, September 18, 2018
FPL Draft Reviewing Week 4 Neal Thurman Wednesday, September 12, 2018
FPL - NFL Fantasy Mash-up Neal Thurman Friday, September 7, 2018
FPL Draft Sit vs Start WK4 Neal Thurman Friday, August 31, 2018
FPL Draft: Reviewing Week 3 Neal Thurman Tuesday, August 28, 2018
FPL Draft Waiver Wednesday WK2 Neal Thurman Thursday, August 23, 2018
FPL Draft Reviewing Week 2 Neal Thurman Monday, August 20, 2018
FPL Draft Waiver Wednesday WK1 Neal Thurman Wednesday, August 15, 2018
FPL Draft: Reviewing Week 1 Neal Thurman Monday, August 13, 2018
FPL Draft Big Trends to Watch Neal Thurman Thursday, August 9, 2018
FPL Draft Rankings, Part 3 Neal Thurman Thursday, August 2, 2018
FPL Draft Rankings, Part 2 Neal Thurman Thursday, August 2, 2018
FPL Draft Rankings, Part 1 Neal Thurman Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Mock Draft Number 1 Neal Thurman Monday, July 23, 2018
Rooney Debut and Other Stuff Neal Thurman Monday, July 16, 2018
FPL Scoring By Team, Part 2 Neal Thurman Tuesday, July 10, 2018
FPL Scoring By Team, Part 1 Neal Thurman Monday, July 9, 2018
FPL Draft Strategy Tips Neal Thurman Friday, July 6, 2018
FPL Draft Season 2 Intro Neal Thurman Thursday, July 5, 2018
Draft Position Analysis - F Neal Thurman Thursday, July 5, 2018
Draft Position Analysis - M Neal Thurman Thursday, July 5, 2018
Draft Position Analysis - D Neal Thurman Thursday, July 5, 2018
Draft Position Analysis - GK Neal Thurman Thursday, July 5, 2018
Preparing for Next Season Neal Thurman Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Lessons from FPL Draft Year 1 Neal Thurman Thursday, May 17, 2018
FPL Draft Recap - Week 29 Neal Thurman Tuesday, March 6, 2018
FPL Draft Recap - Week 26 Neal Thurman Monday, February 5, 2018
Transfer Deadline Thoughts Neal Thurman Thursday, February 1, 2018
FPL Draft Recap - Week 24 Neal Thurman Thursday, January 25, 2018
FPL Draft Recap - Week 23 Neal Thurman Monday, January 15, 2018
FPL Draft Recap - Week 15 Neal Thurman Wednesday, December 6, 2017
FPL Draft Recap - Week 11 Neal Thurman Monday, November 6, 2017
FPL Draft Recap - Week 10 Neal Thurman Tuesday, October 31, 2017
FPL Draft Recap - Week 10 Neal Thurman Tuesday, October 24, 2017



Video Center

  •  
    Dose: Rodgers plays hero again

    Dose: Rodgers plays hero again
  •  
    Dose: Gurley

    Dose: Gurley's big day
  •  
    Silva: Week 6 Matchups

    Silva: Week 6 Matchups
  •  
    Player News: Week 6

    Player News: Week 6
  •  
    Dose: Wentz dominates NYG

    Dose: Wentz dominates NYG
  •  
    NASCAR Fantasy: Talladega

    NASCAR Fantasy: Talladega
  •  
    DFS Analysis: Winston, Carson

    DFS Analysis: Winston, Carson
  •  
    Dose: Sitting Fournette

    Dose: Sitting Fournette