Team News Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Team News - Week 1 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, August 11, 2018
Late Fitness Check GW1 Ben Dinnery Thursday, August 9, 2018
A Reasonable Appointment Neal Thurman Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Team News - Week 38 Steve Rothgeb Sunday, May 13, 2018
Late Fitness Check GW38 Ben Dinnery Friday, May 11, 2018
Team News - Week 37 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, May 5, 2018
Late Fitness Check GW37 Ben Dinnery Thursday, May 3, 2018
Team News - Week 36 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, April 28, 2018
Late Fitness Check GW36 Ben Dinnery Friday, April 27, 2018
Team News - Week 35 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, April 21, 2018
Late Fitness Check GW35 Ben Dinnery Friday, April 20, 2018
Team News - Week 34 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, April 14, 2018
Late Fitness Check GW34 Ben Dinnery Friday, April 13, 2018
Team News - Week 33 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, April 7, 2018
Late Fitness Check GW33 Ben Dinnery Friday, April 6, 2018
Team News - Week 32 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, March 31, 2018
Late Fitness Check GW32 Ben Dinnery Friday, March 30, 2018
Team News - Week 31 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, March 17, 2018
Late Fitness Check GW31 Ben Dinnery Friday, March 16, 2018
Team News - Week 30 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, March 10, 2018
Late Fitness Check GW30 Ben Dinnery Friday, March 9, 2018
Team News - Week 29 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, March 3, 2018
Late Fitness Check GW29 Ben Dinnery Friday, March 2, 2018
Team News - Week 28 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, February 24, 2018
Late Fitness Check GW28 Ben Dinnery Friday, February 23, 2018
Team News - Week 27 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, February 10, 2018
Late Fitness Check GW27 Ben Dinnery Friday, February 9, 2018
Team News - Week 26 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, February 3, 2018
Late Fitness Check GW26 Ben Dinnery Friday, February 2, 2018
Late Fitness Check GW25 Ben Dinnery Monday, January 29, 2018
Team News - Week 24 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, January 20, 2018
Late Fitness Check GW24 Ben Dinnery Friday, January 19, 2018
Team News - Week 23 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, January 13, 2018
Late Fitness Check GW23 Ben Dinnery Friday, January 12, 2018
Team News - Week 22 Steve Rothgeb Monday, January 1, 2018
Late Fitness Check GW22 Ben Dinnery Sunday, December 31, 2017
Team News - Week 21 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, December 30, 2017
Late Fitness Check - GW21 Ben Dinnery Friday, December 29, 2017
Team News - Week 20 Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW20 Ben Dinnery Saturday, December 23, 2017
Team News - Week 19 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, December 23, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW19 Ben Dinnery Thursday, December 21, 2017
Team News - Week 18 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, December 16, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW18 Ben Dinnery Friday, December 15, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW17 Ben Dinnery Monday, December 11, 2017
Team News - Week 16 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, December 9, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW16 Ben Dinnery Friday, December 8, 2017
Team News - Week 15 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, December 2, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW15 Ben Dinnery Friday, December 1, 2017
Team News - Week 14 Steve Rothgeb Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW14 Ben Dinnery Monday, November 27, 2017
Team News - Week 13 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, November 25, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW13 Ben Dinnery Thursday, November 23, 2017
Team News - Week 12 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, November 18, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW12 Ben Dinnery Friday, November 17, 2017
Team News - Week 11 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, November 4, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW11 Ben Dinnery Friday, November 3, 2017
Team News - Week 10 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, October 28, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW10 Ben Dinnery Friday, October 27, 2017
Team News - Week 9 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, October 21, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW9 Ben Dinnery Thursday, October 19, 2017
Team News - Week 8 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, October 14, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW8 Ben Dinnery Friday, October 13, 2017
Team News - Week 7 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, September 30, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW7 Ben Dinnery Friday, September 29, 2017
Team News - Week 6 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, September 23, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW6 Ben Dinnery Friday, September 22, 2017
Team News - Week 5 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, September 16, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW5 Ben Dinnery Thursday, September 14, 2017
Team News - Week 4 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, September 9, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW4 Ben Dinnery Friday, September 8, 2017
Team News - Week 3 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, August 26, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW3 Ben Dinnery Friday, August 25, 2017
Team News - Week 2 Steve Rothgeb Saturday, August 19, 2017
Late Fitness Check GW2 Ben Dinnery Friday, August 18, 2017

Highest Searched Players over the last 7 days



Video Center

  •  
    Must Have: Rex Burkhead

    Must Have: Rex Burkhead
  •  
    Must Have: Marvin Jones

    Must Have: Marvin Jones
  •  
    Must Have: Kenny Stills

    Must Have: Kenny Stills
  •  
    Must Have: Nyheim Hines

    Must Have: Nyheim Hines
  •  
    NASCAR Fantasy: Watkins Glen

    NASCAR Fantasy: Watkins Glen
  •  
    Waiver Wire: Snag Bradley Jr.

    Waiver Wire: Snag Bradley Jr.
  •  
    MLB: Avoid Inciarte

    MLB: Avoid Inciarte
  •  
    Waiver Wire: Get It Rodon

    Waiver Wire: Get It Rodon