NEW ROTOWORLD BETA SITE

Weekly Picks Archives

TitleAuthorPublished
Stag's Take - Gameweek 17 Anthony O'Shea Friday, December 14, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW17 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, December 13, 2018
AM's Players To Watch: Week 17 Nik Argiropoulos Thursday, December 13, 2018
FPL Transfer Tracker - Week 16 Sean Sullivan Friday, December 7, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW16 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, December 6, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 16 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, December 6, 2018
AM's Players To Watch: Week 16 Nik Argiropoulos Thursday, December 6, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 15 Anthony O'Shea Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW15 Steve Rothgeb Monday, December 3, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW14 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, November 29, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 14 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, November 29, 2018
AM's Players To Watch: Week 14 Nik Argiropoulos Thursday, November 29, 2018
FPL Transfer Tracker - Week 13 Sean Sullivan Friday, November 23, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW13 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, November 22, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 13 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, November 22, 2018
AM's Players To Watch: Week 13 Nik Argiropoulos Thursday, November 22, 2018
Transfer Tracker - Gameweek 12 Sean Sullivan Friday, November 9, 2018
AM's Players to Watch: Week 12 Chuck Booth Friday, November 9, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW12 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, November 8, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 12 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, November 8, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 11 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, November 1, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW11 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, November 1, 2018
AM's Players To Watch: Week 11 Nik Argiropoulos Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 10 Anthony O'Shea Friday, October 26, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW10 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, October 25, 2018
AM's Players To Watch: Week 10 Nik Argiropoulos Thursday, October 25, 2018
FPL Transfer Tracker - Week 9 Sean Sullivan Friday, October 19, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 9 Anthony O'Shea Friday, October 19, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW9 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, October 18, 2018
AM's Players To Watch - Week 9 Nik Argiropoulos Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW8 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, October 4, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 8 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, October 4, 2018
AM's Players to Watch GW 8 Chuck Booth Thursday, October 4, 2018
FPL Transfer Tracker - Week 8 Sean Sullivan Thursday, October 4, 2018
FPL Transfer Tracker - Week 7 Sean Sullivan Friday, September 28, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW7 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, September 27, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 7 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, September 27, 2018
AM's Players To Watch - Week 7 Chuck Booth Thursday, September 27, 2018
FPL Bargain Hunter-Gameweek 7 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW6 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, September 20, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 6 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, September 20, 2018
FPL Transfer Tracker - Week 6 Sean Sullivan Thursday, September 20, 2018
AM's Players To Watch - Week 6 Nik Argiropoulos Wednesday, September 19, 2018
FPL Draft Bargain Hunter - GW6 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 5 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, September 13, 2018
AM's Players To Watch - Week 5 Nik Argiropoulos Thursday, September 13, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW5 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, September 13, 2018
FPL Draft Bargain Hunter - GW5 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW4 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, August 30, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 4 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, August 30, 2018
AM's Players To Watch - Week 4 Nik Argiropoulos Thursday, August 30, 2018
FPL Draft Bargain Hunter - GW4 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 3 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, August 23, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW3 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, August 23, 2018
AM's Players To Watch - Week 3 Nik Argiropoulos Wednesday, August 22, 2018
FPL Bargain Hunter-Gameweek 3 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW2 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, August 16, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 2 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, August 16, 2018
AM's Players To Watch - Week 2 Nik Argiropoulos Wednesday, August 15, 2018
FPL Bargain Hunter-Gameweek 2 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 1 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, August 9, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW1 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, August 9, 2018
AM's Players To Watch - Week 1 Nik Argiropoulos Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Stag's Take - World Cup Rd 3 Anthony O'Shea Sunday, June 24, 2018
Stag's Take - World Cup Anthony O'Shea Sunday, June 10, 2018
Sean's Super Subs - Week 38 Sean Sullivan Friday, May 11, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW38 Steve Rothgeb Friday, May 11, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 38 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, May 10, 2018
The Bargain Hunter - Week 38 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 37 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, May 3, 2018
Sean's Super Subs - Week 37 Sean Sullivan Thursday, May 3, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW37 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, May 3, 2018
The Bargain Hunter - Week 37 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 36 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, April 26, 2018
Sean's Super Subs - Week 36 Sean Sullivan Thursday, April 26, 2018
The Bargain Hunter - Week 36 Andrew Gastelum Thursday, April 26, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW36 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, April 26, 2018
The Bargain Hunter - Week 35 Andrew Gastelum Friday, April 20, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW35 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, April 19, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 35 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, April 19, 2018
Sean's Super Subs - Week 35 Sean Sullivan Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Sean's Super Subs - Week 34 Sean Sullivan Friday, April 13, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 34 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, April 12, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW34 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, April 12, 2018
The Bargain Hunter - Week 34 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW33 Steve Rothgeb Friday, April 6, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 33 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, April 5, 2018
Sean's Super Subs - Week 33 Sean Sullivan Wednesday, April 4, 2018
The Bargain Hunter - Week 33 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW32 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, March 29, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 32 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, March 29, 2018
The Bargain Hunter - Week 32 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Sean's Super Subs - Week 32 Sean Sullivan Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 31 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, March 15, 2018
Sean's Super Subs - Week 31 Sean Sullivan Thursday, March 15, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW31 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, March 15, 2018
The Bargain Hunter - Week 31 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 30 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, March 8, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW30 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, March 8, 2018
The Bargain Hunter - Week 30 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Sean's Super Subs - Week 30 Sean Sullivan Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 29 Anthony O'Shea Friday, March 2, 2018
Sean's Super Subs - Week 29 Sean Sullivan Thursday, March 1, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW29 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, March 1, 2018
The Bargain Hunter - Week 29 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 28 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, February 22, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW28 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, February 22, 2018
Sean's Super Subs - Week 28 Sean Sullivan Wednesday, February 21, 2018
The Bargain Hunter - Week 28 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 27 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, February 8, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW27 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, February 8, 2018
Sean's Super Subs - Week 27 Sean Sullivan Wednesday, February 7, 2018
The Bargain Hunter - Week 27 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Sean's Super Subs - Week 26 Sean Sullivan Friday, February 2, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW26 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, February 1, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 26 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, February 1, 2018
The Bargain Hunter - Week 26 Andrew Gastelum Thursday, February 1, 2018
Sean's Super Subs - Week 25 Sean Sullivan Monday, January 29, 2018
The Bargain Hunter - Week 25 Andrew Gastelum Monday, January 29, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW25 Steve Rothgeb Sunday, January 28, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 25 Anthony O'Shea Sunday, January 28, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 24 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, January 18, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW24 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, January 18, 2018
Sean's Super Subs - Week 24 Sean Sullivan Wednesday, January 17, 2018
The Bargain Hunter - Week 24 Andrew Gastelum Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 23 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, January 11, 2018
Sean's Super Subs - Week 23 Sean Sullivan Thursday, January 11, 2018
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW23 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, January 11, 2018
The Bargain Hunter - Week 23 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Stag's Take - Gameweek 22 Anthony O'Shea Sunday, December 31, 2017
Sean's Super Subs - Week 21 Sean Sullivan Friday, December 29, 2017
The Bargain Hunter - Week 21 Andrew Gastelum Friday, December 29, 2017
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW21 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, December 28, 2017
Stag's Take - Gameweek 21 Anthony O'Shea Thursday, December 28, 2017
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW20 Steve Rothgeb Sunday, December 24, 2017
Stag's Take - Gameweek 20 Anthony O'Shea Sunday, December 24, 2017
The Bargain Hunter - Week 20 Andrew Gastelum Sunday, December 24, 2017
Sean's Super Subs - Week 19 Sean Sullivan Thursday, December 21, 2017
Fuzzy's FPL Favorites - GW19 Steve Rothgeb Thursday, December 21, 2017
Stag's Take - Gameweek 19 Anthony O'Shea Wednesday, December 20, 2017
The Bargain Hunter - Week 19 Andrew Gastelum Wednesday, December 20, 2017



Video Center

  •  
    Dose: Gordon Eyes Wk 16 Return

    Dose: Gordon Eyes Wk 16 Return
  •  
    NBA Waiver Picks

    NBA Waiver Picks
  •  
    Dose: Gurley, Gordon update

    Dose: Gurley, Gordon update
  •  
    Dose: Henry does it again

    Dose: Henry does it again
  •  
    Player News: Week 15

    Player News: Week 15
  •  
    Player on the Rise: Samuel

    Player on the Rise: Samuel
  •  
    Matchups: Mixon/Cooks/Samuels

    Matchups: Mixon/Cooks/Samuels
  •  
    Dose: Chargers Shock Chiefs

    Dose: Chargers Shock Chiefs